Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Paper Piecing with Cat Wilson (10:30-4:30) ($48.00)



Paper piecing the Judy Niemeyer way is a wonderful technique that enables you to sew even the smallest pieces of fabric together with ease and amazing accuracy. Cat Wilson, a Certified Quiltworx instructor, will teach you Judy's paper piecing technique and share her secret tips to success. This on-going class is designed to introduce you to the paper piecing technique through more advanced techniques as you progress. Start any time and take as many classes as you would like to take. This class is offered on a monthly bases.
Skill Level:
advanced
Skill Details:
Beginning to Advanced
Requirements:
Please get a supply list from the front desk
Instructor Name:
Cat Wilson
Instructor Bio:
Cat Wilson

Paper Piecing with Cat Wilson (10:30-4:30) ($48.00)

Cost:
$ 48.00
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm