Sewing Class - Monday Evening (6:00-8:30) ($15.00)



Sewing Class Supply List

  • Pattern for your project.  We recommend a simple apron pattern or PJ bottoms if this is your first project.
  • Fabric as required by the pattern - pre-washed and dryed to pre-shink.
  • Sewing machine with foot pedal, power cord, manual and extra bobbins.
  • General sewing supplies such as tape measure, scissors, pins, seam gauge, thread, pen and paper for notes.

** Notions are available at Orange Quilt Bee
Skill Level:
Introductory to advanced levels
Requirements:
Sewing machine and basic sewing supplies
Instructor:
Lisa Wiltse & Karen Blume

Sewing Class - Monday Evening (6:00-8:30) ($15.00)

Cost:
$ 15.00
Mon, Jun 4, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 11, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 9, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Jul 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 27, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 1, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm