Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Sewing Class (6pm-8:30pm) ($15)



Sewing Class Supply List

  • Pattern for your project.  We recommend a simple apron pattern or PJ bottoms if this is your first project.
  • Fabric as required by the pattern - pre-washed and dryed to pre-shink.
  • Sewing machine with foot pedal, power cord, manual and extra bobbins.
  • General sewing supplies such as tape measure, scissors, pins, seam gauge, thread, pen and paper for notes.

** Notions are available at Orange Quilt Bee
Skill Level:
advanced
Skill Details:
Introductory to advanced levels
Requirements:
Sewing machine and basic sewing supplies
Instructor Name:
Lisa Wiltse
Instructor Bio:
Lisa Wiltse & Karen Blume

Sewing Class (6pm-8:30pm) ($15)

Cost:
$ 15.00
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 8:30 pm